ABS insurance is your partner who speaks your language,
interpret your needs and translate them into concrete results.

Our mission

To offer a service “tailored” to its customers, ABS combines three skills :



Consulting  

 As the essential function of ABS, the core of its value added, the consulting as well as in insurance that in risk management, is based on listening to the customer and a good understanding of his expectations.

Intermediation

Traditional business of insurance broker, intermediation give the customer the opportunity to enjoy the broad market knowledge acquired by ABS, to negotiate at the best price, the protection it needs..

Management

From the issuance of the contract to the settlement of claims, management encompasses multiple operations. It allows locating the impact of preventive measures to ensure the economic balance of contracts and interpret statistics from claims.
Monitoring and contract management enables ABS to establish a lasting relationship of trust with its clients in full transparency.

ABS assurances est votre partenaire qui parle votre langage,
interprète vos besoins et les traduit en résultats concrets.

Notre mission

Pour offrir une prestation « sur mesure » à ses clients ABS assurances conjugue trois savoir-faire :



Le conseil  

 Fonction essentielle d’ABS au cœur des sa valeur ajoutée, le conseil, tant en assurance qu’en gestion de risques, se fonde chez ABS sur l’écoute du client et sur une bonne appréhension de ses attentes.

L’intermédiation

Métier traditionnel du courtier d’assurance, l’intermédiation consiste à faire profiter le client de la large connaissance des marchés, acquise par ABS, pour négocier au meilleur prix, les protections dont il a besoin.

La gestion

De l’émission du contrat au règlement des sinistres, la gestion recouvre de multiples opérations. Elle permet de situer l’impact des mesures préventives, de s’assurer de l’équilibre économique des contrats, d’interpréter les statistiques tirées des sinistres.
Le suivi et la gestion du contrat permet à ABS d’instaurer une relation de confiance durable avec ses clients, en parfaite transparence.